Comeback by Almuth s Shoulder  Voss

Comeback by Almuth s Shoulder Voss

Now on Wednesday, however, four keepers are climbing in the plane, which promotes the DFB-Tross of Dusseldorf to Tel Aviv. Martina Tufekovic from the TSG Hoffenheim was nominated, arrived at the Hyatt hotel in Düsseldorf on Monday evening. She has already brought great achievements, Voss-Tecklenburg praises the 27-year-old. The short-term postnonomicization resulted from the fact that Frankfurter Merle Frohms said to Düsseldorf. We did not know how it continues with Merle and would rather go safe in number, explains the national trainer. Meanwhile, there is all the all-clear: Frohms can stand on Thursday between the posts. She s our number one. And the other goalkeepers will attack, says Voss-Tecklenburg.

The three spare keepers are located next to Tufekovic and Laura Benkarth (Bayern Munich) Almuth Schult of VfL Wolfsburg. The former number one of the national team has denied no game since the World Championship 2019 in the DFB jersey, first fell out because of a shoulder surgery and then because of their pregnancy. For the games against Israel, training has been in the squad for the first time for more than two years. On the question of a rotation on the goalkeeper position in the two qualification games and associated possible comeback by Almuth Schult Wich Voss-Tecklenburg, however, from: Merle can play. This is the most important thing. Everything else is shown.

The German squad at a glance

Tor: Laura Benkarth (FC Bayern), Merle Frohms (Eintracht Frankfurt), Almuth Schult (VfL Wolfsburg), Martina Tufekovic (TSG Hoffenheim)

Defense: Jana Feldkamp (TSG Hoffenheim), Giulia Gwinn (FC Bayern), Kathrin Hendrich, Lena Latteine ​​(both VfL Wolfsburg), Sophia Kleinherne, Sjoeke Nüsken (both Eintracht Frankfurt), Leonie Maier (FC Everton)

Midfield / Attack: Jule Brand (TSG Hoffenheim), Sara Däbritz (Paris Saint-Germain), Linda Dallmann, Linda Magull, Lea Schüller (all FC Bayern), Laura Frankang (Eintracht Frankfurt), Svenja Huth, Felicitas smoke , Tabea Waßmuth (all VfL Wolfsburg), Melanie Leupholz (FC Chelsea), Dzsenifer Maroszan (OL Reign), Lena Petermann (HSC Montpellier), Fabienne Dongus (TSG Hoffenheim)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *